Welcome to DSPSR- FDP & Workshop Sessions

Three Days National Workshop on “FINANCIAL MODELING WITH MS-EXCEL” from 17th - 19th Dec., 2016.

Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research (DSPSR) in collaboration with Divine Group and Global MDP  is going to organize a Three Days National Workshop on “FINANCIAL MODELING WITH MS-EXCEL” from 17th December - 19th December, 2016.
The last date for registration has been extended to 14 December, 2016.

For Online Registration Form link  Click Here
For detailed brochure  Click Here
For detailed Registration Form Click Here


Meetings & Workshop in the Month of October 2016

  1. Proud moment for all the DSPSRians : Words of Appreciation by Subhash Jagota Sir ClickHere
  2. Meeting of Governing Body on October 8, 2016 ClickHere
  3. Meeting of Academic Advisory Board (AAB) on October 8, 2016 ClickHere
  4. Meeting of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) on October 8, 2016 ClickHere
  5. Workshop on Student Development conducted on October 5, 2016 ClickHere


One Week National Workshop on FINANCIAL ECONOMETRICS, 8-14 June 2016.

Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research, 9 Institutional Area, Sector 25, Rohini. New Delhi 110085 is organising one week National Workshop on "Analytical Techniques for Research: FINANCIAL ECONOMETRICS" from June 08-14, 2016. Experienced faculty from IIM, IIFT, and Universities of repute to teach with a clear focus on financial econometrics and giving hands on training in each session. The registration fee for the same is Rs. 5000/-. We can make arrangements for the stay on request and actual payment basis. Limited 40 seats. Registration on first come first serve basis.

For detailed brochure  Click Here

Faculty Development Programme on 10thJan-12thJan, 2014.

Apart from staff of DSPSR, friends, relatives & ex employees were also welcomed to be a part of this FDP.
Following Members attended the session:

  1. Ms. Shipra Singh
  2. Ms. Sima Singh
  3. Ms. Misha Mehta
  4. Ms. Sumedha Trivedi
  5. Mr. Gaurav Tuteja
  6. Ms. Archanaa Vyas
  7. Ms. Mukta Katyal
  8. Mr. Arun Singh
  9. Mr. Naveen Dutt
  10. Mr. Nishant Vyas
  11. Mr. Saurabh Tuteja
  12. Mr. Kapil
  13. Dr. Shilpa Chhabra
  14. Dr. Himanshi Chawla

For Report on FDP on 10thJan-12thJan, 2014. ClickHere