Dr. R. Vinayek

M.Com, M.A.(Eco.), Ph.D. 
Director & Professor
director@dspsr.in

Prof. Davinder Kumar Vaid

M.Com., Ph.D. 
Dean Academics & Professor
dkvaid@dspsr.in

Prof. H. J. Ghoshroy

M.Com., MBM, M.Sc.(CS), Ph.D. 
Dean Research & Professor
hjghoshroy@dspsr.in

Dr. V. K. Singh

M.Com., Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
accounts@dspsr.in

Prof. G. S. Popli

M.Com., MA(Eco.), MBA, Ph.D. 
Dean Administration & Professor
gspopli@dspsr.in

Dr. R. S. Singh

M.Sc., MBA, Ph.D.
Deputy Registrar & Associate Professor
registrar@dspsr.in

Dr. Sima Singh

M.Com., MBA, Ph.D., UGC -NET 
Associate Professor
simasingh@dspsr.in

Dr. Shipra Singh

MBA, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
shipra@dspsr.in

Prof. L. S. Singh

MA(Eco.), Ph.D. 
Professor
lssingh@dspsr.in

Prof. K. K. Goel

M.com., Ph.D., D.Litt.
Professor
kkgoel@dspsr.in

Prof. G. P. Mishra

M.Com., Ph.D. 
Professor
gpmishra@dspsr.in

Prof. K. V. Bhanumurthy

Ph.D. 
Professor
kvbhanumurthy@dspsr.in

Prof. M. R. Chikara

Ph.D. 
Professor
mrchikara@dspsr.in

Prof. Daryab Singh

M.Com., Ph.D. 
Professor
daryabsingh@dspsr.in

Dr. Moloy Ghoshal

MBA, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
moloyghoshal@dspsr.in

Dr. Anupama Lakhera

MDBA, MPM, Ph.D., UGC -NET
Associate Professor
anupamalakhera@dspsr.in

Dr. Vibhash Kumar

M.Com., Ph.D., UGC -NET JRF
Assistant Professor
vibhashkumar@dspsr.in

Dr. Pratistha Boora

M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., UGC -NET JRF
Assistant Professor
pratisthaboora@dspsr.in

Dr. Nisha Gupta

M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., UGC -NET JRF
Assistant Professor
nishagupta@dspsr.in

Ms. Disha Thanai

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator
dishathanai@dspsr.in

Ms. Aanchal Nagpal

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
aanchalnagpal@dspsr.in

Ms. Sumedha Trivedi

M.Com.
Assistant Professor
Sumedha.Trivedi@dspsr.in

Ms. Mukta Katyal

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor,
muktakatyal@dspsr.in

Ms. Simran Kaur

MBA, UGC -NET, Ph.D. Pursuing
Assistant Professor
simrankaur@dspsr.in

Ms. Mani Goswami

M.Com., DBM, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
manigoswami@dspsr.in

Mr. Manpreet Singh

MCA, UGC -NET.
Assistant Professor
manpreetsingh@dspsr.in

Ms. Bhawna Manyal

M.Com., MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
bhawnamanyal@dspsr.in

Mr. Avinash Pal

MBA, M.Sc.,
Assistant Professor
avinash@dspsr.in

Mr. Sanjay Singh

MA (Eco.), UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
sanjaysingh@dspsr.in

Ms. Shagun Bakshi

M.Com, UGC - NET
Assistant Professor
shagunbakshi@dspsr.in

Mr. Avinash Dwivedi

MCA
Assistant Professor
avinashdwivedi@dspsr.in

Ms. Sakshi Gupta

M.A.(Eco. Hons.),UGC - NET
Assistant Professor
sakshigupta@dspsr.in

Ms. Leena Chhabra

M.Com, UGC- NET
Assistant Professor
leenachhabra@dspsr.in

Mrs. Vandana

MCA, Ph.D. Pursuing
Assistant Professor
vandanagablani@dspsr.in

Ms. Manya Jain

M.Com, UGC -NET JRF
Assistant Professor
manyajain@dspsr.in

Mr. Deep Biswas

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
deepbiswas@dspsr.in

Dr. Ekta

MBA, Ph.D., UGC -NET JRF
Assistant Professor
ekta@dspsr.in

Ms. Gourav Sahni

M.Tech. (CSE)
Assistant Professor
gouravsahni@dspsr.in

Ms. Aashita Chhabra

M.Tech.
Assistant Professor
aashitachhabra@dspsr.in

Ms. Monika Gulia

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
monikagulia@dspsr.in

Ms. Pragya Jayaswal

MBA, UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
pragyajayaswal@dspsr.in

Dr. Kulveen Kaur

M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., UGC -NET
Assistant Professor
kulveenkaur@dspsr.in

Ms. Aastha Kumar

M.Com.,UGC - NET JRF
Assistant Professor
aasthakumar@dspsr.in

Cdr. Atul Rohatgi

MBA
Assistant Professor
atulrohatgi@dspsr.in

Ms. Simple Batra

MCA, M.Tech.
Assistant Professor
simplebatra@dspsr.in

Ms. Manisha Sharma

M.Phil. (IT)
Assistant Professor
manishasharma@dspsr.in